Best Drupal HostingBest Joomla HostingBest Wordpress Hosting

Team of experts

A committee constituted by the Government of the Punjab for Punjab Institute of Cardiology, Lahore drug induced reaction issue.

The following team to probe into the incidence and ascertain the facts regarding alleged adverse reaction of the medicines issued by Punjab Institute of Cardiology, Lahore:

Sr. No.   Team Member Sr. No.   Team Member
1   Prof. Javed Akram (Convener)
Principal, AIMC, Lahore
11   Dr. Bashir Ahmed
Prof. of Pharacology, Pharmacy Department
Punjab University, Lahore
2   Prof. Faisal Masood
Principal, SIMS, Lahore
12   Sheikh Akhtar Hussain
Deputy Director General
(Cabinet Division), Lahore
3   Prof. Muhammad Azhar
Head of the Institute, PIC, Lahore
13   Director General or Representative of Punjab
Forensic Science Laboratory
4   Prof. Irshad Hussain
Prof. of Mediciens, KEMU, Lahore
14   Dr. Mubasshir Attique
Chief Chemical Examiner, Punjab
5   Prof. Munaza Qayuum
Prof. of Pharmacoloty, FJMC, Lahore
15   Mr. Abdussalam Mufti
Director, Drugs Testing, Laboratory, Lahore
6   Dr. Zahid Pervaiz
Director General Health Services, Punjab
16   Mr. Kashif Javed
Prosecution for Drug Court, Prosecution Department
7   Prof. Nousheen Yousaf
Prof. of Patholoty, AIMC, Lahore
17   Mr. Muazzam Ali Khan
Chief Drugs Inspector,Punjab
8   Prof. Farkhanda Kokab
Prof. of Epidemiology, IPH, Lahore
18   Mr. Ayaz Ali Khan
Director Pharmacy, O/o the DGHS, Punjab
9   Farzana Chaudhary
Chairman Pharmacy Department
University of Veterinary Sciences, Lahore
19   Dr. Tahif Javed Khan
Prof. of Organic / Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
Punjab University, Lahore
10   Prof. Hamid Lateef
Prof. of Chemistry Department
Punjab University, Lahore


Powered by: Punjab Information Technology Board
Site Last Updated: 28th August 2015