Best Drupal HostingBest Joomla HostingBest Wordpress Hosting

Regularization of Charge Nurses (BS-16)

18th September, 2017
Competent Authority has been pleased to regularize the services of Charge Nurses (BS-16), working on contract basis w.e.f. 14.03.2017, after completion of 3-years period of contract by taking these posts out of purview of Punjab Public Service Commission under Rule-5 PPSC (Function) Rules 1978 and rule 4(8) of Punjab Civil Servants (appointment and condition services) Rules 1974.
Sr. No. Name of Teaching Hospital/Institute Sr. No. Name of District Health Authority
1 Allama Iqbal Memorial Hospital Sialkot 1 CEO, DHA Attock
2 Allied Hospital Faisalabad 2 CEO, DHA Bahawalnagar
3 Allied Hospital, Dental Section Faisalabad 3 CEO, DHA Bahawalpur
4 Aziz Bhatti Shaheed Teaching Hospital Gujrat 4 CEO, DHA Bhakkar
5 Bahawal Victoria Hospital Bahawalpur 5 CEO, DHA Chakwal
6 Benazir Bhutto Hospital Rawalpindi 6 CEO, DHA Chiniot
7 Ch Pervaiz Elahi Institute of Cardiology Multan 7 CEO, DHA Dera Ghazi Khan
8 Children Hospital & the Institute of Child Health Lahore 8 CEO, DHA Faisalabad
9 Children Hospital & the Institute of Child Health Multan 9 CEO, DHA Gujranwala
10 Children Hospital Faisalabad 10 CEO, DHA Gujrat
11 Civil Hospital Bahawalpur 11 CEO, DHA Hafizabad
12 DHQ Teaching Hospital Faisalabad  12 CEO, DHA Jhelum
13 DHQ Teaching Hospital Rawalpindi 13 CEO, DHA Jhang
14 DHQ Teaching Hospital Sargodha 14 CEO, DHA Kasur
15 DHQ Teaching Hospital Dera Ghazi Khan 15 CEO, DHA Khanewal
16 DHQ Teaching Hospital Gujranwala 16 CEO, DHA Khushab
17 DHQ Teaching Hospital Sahiwal 17 CEO, DHA Lahore
18 Faisalabad Institute of Cardiology Faisalabad 18 CEO, DHA Layyah
19 Govt TB Sanitorium Hospital Samli Murree Rawalpindi 19 CEO, DHA Lodhran
20 Govt General Hospital Ghulam Muhammad Abad Faisalabad 20 CEO, DHA Mandi Bahauddin
21 Govt Kot Khawaja Saeed Teaching Hospital Lahore 21 CEO, DHA Mianwali
22 Govt Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Hospital Yakki Gate Lahore 22 CEO, DHA Multan
23 Govt Mian Munshi DHQ-I Teaching Hospital Lahore 23 CEO, DHA Muzaffargarh
24 Govt Mozang Teaching Hospital Lahore 24 CEO, DHA Nankana Sahab
25 Govt Said Mitha Teaching Hospital Lahore 25 CEO, DHA Narowal
26 300 Bedded Teaching Hospital Shahdrah Lahore 26 CEO, DHA Okara
27 Haji Abdul Qayyum Hospital Sahiwal 27 CEO, DHA Pakpattan
28 Holy Family Hospital Rawalpindi 28 CEO, DHA Rahim Yar Khan
29 Institute of Blood Transfusion Services Lahore 29 CEO, DHA Rajanpur
30 Jinnah Hospital Lahore 30 CEO, DHA Rawalpindi
31 Lady Aitcheson Hospital Lahore 31 CEO, DHA Sahiwal
32 Lady Willingdon Hopsital Lahore 32 CEO, DHA Sheikhupura
33 Lahore General Hospital Lahore 33 CEO, DHA Sialkot
34 Mayo Hospital Lahore 34 CEO, DHA Sargodha
35 Mini Hospital Ghala Mandi Sahiwal 35 CEO, DHA Toba Tek Singh
36 Nishter Hospital Multan 36 CEO, DHA Vehari
37 Public Health Nursing School Lahore    
38 Public Health Nursing School Okara    
39 Punjab Dental Hospital Lahore    
40 Punjab Institute of Cardiology Lahore    
41 Punjab Institute of Mental Health Lahore    
42 Rawalpindi Institute of Cardiology Rawalpindi    
43 Services Hospital Lahore    
44 Sheikh Zayed Hospital Rahim Yar Khan    
45 Sir Ganga Ram Hosptial Lahore    
46 Wazirabad Institute of Cardiology Wazirabad Gujranwala    




Powered by: Information & Communication Cell, SHC&MED.
Site Last Updated: 21st March 2018